Cold Star

  • Artist Mr.KiD
  • Release2017.12.19.
  • Genre Hip Hop
  • LabelStyle n love
  • FormatAlbum
  • CountryKorea

1. But I’ve still got the blues for you
2. I waited for you under the shade of stars
3. Ballad of a fantastic bird
4. Tomorrow, where you don’t exist
5. Let me hug you, baby
6. We can’t change everything, like the first time
7. Find love
8. So hard to say you goodbye
9. Stay with me a moment
10. Can’t take my eyes off you beauty
11. Memories of you
12. I’m sorry if you still hate me
13. The loneliness, the night and thoughts of you (edit)
14. You don’t know what love is



사랑을 노래하는 아름다운 감성힙합, [Cold Star] by ‘Mr.KiD’


[Healin’in the City Night], [4 seasons 시리즈] 등에서 뚜렷한 인상을 남긴 프로듀서, ‘Mr.KiD’의 새 정규 앨범 [Cold Star]가 국내 재즈힙합 레이블 Style n love를 통해 발매되었다.


앨범 전체에 테마는 사랑으로 14개에 이르는 각 타이틀에 특별한 신경을 썼다.

애틋함, 그리움, 뜨거운 사랑을 담아낸 이번 앨범.

이 앨범을 들을 때 생각나는 사람은 누구일까?…..