No way home

  • 1.No way home
  • 2.Party with friends (feat. PLAYGRXXND)


1/4 of ‘Every point of view’


off the menu [No way home]


1. No way home


Composed by 안정준
Lyrics by 안정준, 장연우
Arranged by 안정준, 이승민, 장연우


Vocal 안정준
Drum 이승민
Bass 이형섭
Guitar 김한영
Synthesizer 이승민, 안정준
Chorus 안정준


2. Party with friends (feat. PLAYGRXXND)


Composed by 안정준, PLAYGRXXND
Lyrics by 안정준, malcolmbeach
Arranged by 안정준, 이승민, 김한영, 이형섭


Drum 이승민
Bass 안정준, 이승민
Guitar 김한영
Synthesizer 이승민, 안정준
Chorus 안정준, PLAYGRXXND


Produced by off the menu
Recorded by off the menu at otmsound
Mixed by 이승민 at otmsound
All tracks Mastered by 나잠 수 at Wormwood Hill Studio
Artwork by minsgoi