• Artist Aepmah(엡마)
  • Release2020.08.19
  • Genre Electronic
  • Labelcon tempo
  • FormatAlbum
  • CountryKorea

1. Program 1. 풍경 (風景) (Punggyeong) (Artificially Created Scenery)
2. Program 2. Yre-necs Deta-erc Yllai-cifitra (with RHOMBVS) 



2016년 정규 앨범 [The Engraver]를 발매한 프로듀서 Aepmah(엡마)가 [Shapes, Textures, Rhythms and Moods]의 속편이자 3부작의 마지막 작품인 [Pseudomorph]를 발매한다. Program 2에는 보이스 퍼포머 RHOMBVS(롬버스)의 목소리를 담았다.

All sounds and music produced by Aepmah
Voice performance (Program 2) by RHOMBVS

Cover artwork designed by Jinwang
Mixed and Mastered by Aepmah @AFMlabSeoul
Distributed by Poclanos
Presented by con tempo