• Artist Twangsta
  • Release2018.11.19
  • Genre Hip Hop
  • Labelcon tempo
  • FormatEP
  • CountryKorea

1. Listen in Mono please
2. Two
3. Collision and Friction
4. Skit
5. Couldn’t Get Beenzino to Rap on This Track
6. Intersection



Twangsta <Two>

음악가 트왱스타의 두번째 정규앨범 [Two]는 2016년 11월 29일 사운드클라우드로 공개했던 앨범이다.

둘째 아이의 출산을 기념하여 공개되었던 [Two]가 트왱스타의 데뷔 5주년을 기념하여 스트리밍 사이트에 정식 발매되었다.

All tracks composed by Twangsta
All instruments played by Twangsta
Mixed and Mastered by Twangsta
Artwork by Twangsta